Do you really need make-up? Say goodbye to long dreaded morning make-up routine by using this product:

  • Garnier Ambre Solaire self-tanning face mist (£4.79 – a bargain!!!) is a no-streaks bronzer which provides a super natural tan & has an amazing smell! 41gkFMG81hL._SY355_
  • I received tonnes of compliments from colleagues and clients after I started using it- which I never did while spending lots of money, time and effort on painting my face each morning with Mac Make-up
  • I used to spend over 30 minutes every day for my morning routine- primer, foundation, powder, mascara, blush and lipstick. I was always worried that my foundation will stain my clothes– which it usually did!
  • Using Garnier self-tan in combination with Garnier UltraLift 2-in-1 day cream and serum & Garnier Miracle Sleeping Cream, my skin was transformed and my wrinkles disappeared.

I actually think my wrinkles were caused by Mac make-up in the first place. I am very happy with my new 1-minute morning routine.

 

Leave a Reply

