Does everybody have one? Britney Spears Fantasy [awww]

Everybody has one

Launched in 2005 as a fun, invigorating scent . This feminine scent possesses a blend of red lychee, kiwi, cupcake, jasmine, white chocolate, musk, orris root. 

Fantasy Fragrance Review

Seductive, charming and elusive. A magic love potion of sweet temptation that leaves a tantalizing trail of embracing sensuality. An enticing mix of lush red lychee, golden quince and exotic kiwi, laced with a yummy cupcake accord, jasmine petals and sexy white chocolate orchid.

Fragrance Experience

The Disneyland of fragrances. Candy- chocolate fest. Jolly Rancher fragrance- very, very tasty!

Price

I bought it for £16 for 100 ml Eau de Parfum bottle.

Reminds me of…

Shall I compare thee to a summer’s day?

Verdict:

Great fragrance for young women. Super delicious, warm and flirty. Suitable for dates and dinners, guys love this fragrance! I have so many expensive perfumes and my boyfriend only ever commented on Fantasy. I wear it to bed too. 🙂 It’s a bit linear (doesn’t change much on my skin), but I love it anyway because it reminds me that I am young, inspires me and makes me feel like I am in wonderland.

What do you think about Britney Spears Fantasy? Please comment below.

Love,

Royal Hare xx

 

Leave a Reply

